Menu

Home
Board Members
Calendar
Vendors
Links
Newsletter
Realtor Info
Forms
Policies/Documents
Contact Us
Property Management


Contact Us

Two very important forms: Maintenance Work Order Form and Owner/Resident Feedback Form

The Owner/Resident Feedback Form can be used for general questions, complaints, compliments, and much more. If you're unsure which person to contact, consider using the Feedback Form instead. Once submitted, it will be routed to the Board of Directors for action. If you'd rather not use the Feedback Form, the preferred method of contact is by email, except in emergencies. Most questions should be directed to the General Information email address below.

To report problems on the property or with the boiler system, please use the online Maintenance Work Order Form (link above), or contact the Property Manager.

Name

Meagan Hall

General Information

Bryan Newell

Nancy Anspaugh

Paula Hirschler

Susan Long

Chris George

Terry Tooman

Arvol Dingess

Title

Property Manager

Normandie HOA

President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

Member-at-Large

Email Address

mhall@propertyokc.com

info@normandiecondos.com

bryanknewell@gmail.com

nancy@normandiecondos.com

paula@normandiecondos.com

susan@normandiecondos.com

chris@chrisgeorgehomes.com

terry@normandiecondos.com

arvol@normandiecondos.com

Phone Number

405-236-4747
Ext. 20


405-205-4233

405-286-0302

405-314-5236

405-550-4443

405-627-0801

405-412-8797

580-478-3039

Fax Number

405-752-4403



Printer Friendly Version

For After Hours Emergencies Only
(Mon-Fri after 5 pm, all day Weekends/Holidays):
405-236-4747, Extension 59




Web Design by JDS Literary Services, LLC
Copyright 2014-2017 Normandie Condominiums