Menu

Home
Board Members
Calendar
Vendors
Links
Newsletter
Realtor Info
Forms
Policies/Documents
Contact Us
Property Management


2017 Homeowners Association Board of Directors


Bryan Newell

Nancy Anspaugh

Paula Hirschler

Susan Long

Chris George

Terry Tooman

Arvol Dingess


President

Vice-President

Treasurer

Secretary

Member-At-Large

Member-At-Large

Member-At-Large


bryanknewell@gmail.com

nancy@normandiecondos.com

paula@normandiecondos.com

susan@normandiecondos.com

chris@chrisgeorgehomes.com

terry@normandiecondos.com

arvol@normandiecondos.com





Printer Friendly Version



Web Design by JDS Literary Services, LLC
Copyright 2014-2017 Normandie Condominiums